The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust


About us


Andrew Jackson (Chairman) 
Amelia Beringer
Nina Camilleri
Henry Freeland RIBA
Dr. Michael O’Brien MD FRCP 
Julia Sibley MBE *
Andrew Wimble *

*member of the Investment Committee

Executive Director

Jane Thorne



“THE D’OYLY CARTE CHARITABLE TRUST” and the logo DCT are the registered trademarks of The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust, a Company Limited by Guarantee No. 5638406 and Registered Charity No. 1112457.

© Sean Tapp

Carmarthen & District Youth Opera’s 40th anniversary production of Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, 2019